social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Please type your full name.
Invalid
Invalid Input
Invalid email address.
Please provide an email and/or a phone number in case we need to contact you.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Please specify the item format!
Invalid Input

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Latest Events

Thu Aug 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Thu Sep 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Wed Oct 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Medicare Seminar
Thu Oct 21 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Thu Nov 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Thu Aug 05 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Hometown Heroes : We Have the Trucks!
Fri Aug 06 @10:00AM - 10:30AM
Outdoor Storytime
Thu Aug 12
K-6 Shrinky Dink Craft Kits
Tue Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LEGO Club
Fri Aug 20 @10:00AM - 10:30AM
Outdoor Storytime