social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Displaying items by tag: College

Friday, 24 July 2015 07:47

College Preparation

Whether you’re preparing for crucial college entrance and placement exams or sharpening your writing skills for admissions essays, you'll find a learning course, informative eBook, or instantly scored practice test or essay to help you along the way.

CLICK HERE TO ACCESS

Published in College Preparation
millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Latest Events

Mon Jan 24 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Basic Computer Class Series
Wed Jan 26 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Basic Computer Class Series
Mon Jan 31 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Basic Computer Class Series
Wed Feb 02 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Basic Computer Class Series
Mon Feb 07 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Basic Computer Class Series
Tue Feb 01 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LEGO Club
Fri Feb 04 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
Storytime
Sat Feb 12 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Valentine's Day Chocolate Bingo
Tue Feb 15 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LEGO Club
Wed Feb 16 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
Family Craft Night