social facebook button blue 256  Instagram  Pinteresttwitter 

English English

Millville Public Library

January, 2023
  •   Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - Tuesday, January 10, 2023 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    LEGO Club  ::  Children

  •   Friday, August 19, 2022 - Tuesday, January 17, 2023 10:30am - 11:00am
    Storytime  ::  Children

  •   Friday, September 02, 2022 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023 10:30am - 11:00am
    Storytime  ::  Children

  •   Tuesday, September 06, 2022 - Tuesday, January 31, 2023 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    LEGO Club  ::  Children

  •   Friday, September 16, 2022 - Tuesday, February 14, 2023 10:30am - 11:00am
    Storytime  ::  Children

  •   Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - Tuesday, February 14, 2023 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    LEGO Club  ::  Children

  •   Tuesday, October 04, 2022 - Tuesday, February 28, 2023 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    LEGO Club  ::  Children

  •   Friday, October 07, 2022 - Tuesday, March 07, 2023 10:30am - 11:00am
    Storytime  ::  Children

  •   Tuesday, November 01, 2022 - Tuesday, March 28, 2023 06:00pm - 07:00pm
    LEGO Club  ::  Children

  •   Friday, November 04, 2022 - Tuesday, April 04, 2023 10:30am - 11:00am
    Storytime  ::  Children

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!