social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

  • Join us for week 5 Summer reading events!

    Summer Reading Advertisements SQUARE 3
     
     
  • Join us for week 6 Summer reading events!

    Summer Reading Advertisements SQUARE 4
  • Wireless Printing Available

    Wireless Printing Available

    Read more

  • Downloadable Ebooks

    Read more

  • SYNC 2021

    SYNC 2021

    Read more

  • Njcovid19

    Njcovid19

    The official COVID-19 Information Hub for the State of New Jersey. Find the latest news, guidance, resources, and support here.

    Read more

  • Achieve your educational and career goals. Click here to get started!

    Read more

  • Click

    Click "READ MORE" to start learning a new language!

    Read more

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Latest Events

Thu Aug 19 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Thu Sep 16 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Wed Oct 20 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Medicare Seminar
Thu Oct 21 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Thu Nov 18 @ 6:30PM - 08:00PM
Poetry Workshop
Thu Aug 05 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Hometown Heroes : We Have the Trucks!
Fri Aug 06 @10:00AM - 10:30AM
Outdoor Storytime
Thu Aug 12
K-6 Shrinky Dink Craft Kits
Tue Aug 17 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
LEGO Club
Fri Aug 20 @10:00AM - 10:30AM
Outdoor Storytime