social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Ready, Vet, Go

Catholic Charities, Diocese of Camden, has a program called "Ready, Vet, Go!" to help homeless and low income military veterans with financial assistance and/or housing. Veterans will be screened for eligibility.

A counselor from Catholic Charities will be available to talk to veterans at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck Street, Millville on the following days:

Wednesday, February 15, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, March 8, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, March 22, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, April 5, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, April 19, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, May 10, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, May 24, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, June 7, 20171-3pm

Wednesday, June 21, 20171-3pm

 

The housing information table will be set up in the Gant Room of the Library. Please walk in. No appointment needed. This is a free screening service for homeless and low income military veterans.   For more information, please call the Catholic Charities Office in Vineland, 856 - 691-1841.

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

Latest Events

Mon Feb 20 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
LIBRARY CLOSED!!!
Wed Feb 22 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Thu Feb 23 @ 1:30PM - 03:30PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Mon Feb 27 @10:00AM - 01:00PM
E-Mail computer training
Mon Feb 27 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Resume/Job Appl. computer training
Wed Feb 22 @ 4:00PM - 05:00PM
Children's Story & Craft hour
Fri Feb 24 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
Lilttle Reader's Club!
Sat Mar 25 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
MAKER'S DAY!!!