social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

High School Equivalency Exam (HSE)

(Formerly GED Test)

At Cumberland County College

3322 College Drive, Vineland, NJ

North Entrance, Parking Lot G

Academic Building, Upper Level, Room A24

(Bldg. #2 on campus map)

Arrive 30 minutes prior to the start of your test/s

Friday:                                                                   Saturday:

11:30 am – 1:00 pm                                      10:30 am – 12:00 pm

1:00 pm – 2 ;30 pm                                       12:00 noon – 1:30 pm

                                                                             2:30 pm – 4:00 pm

 

TEST SUBJECTS: Math, Social Studies, Science, Reading, Writing

           IF YOU ARE REGISTERING FOR BOTH READING AND WRITING, PLEASE TRY TO REGISTER THEM ON THE SAME DAY

Register online at:

http://www.hiset.ets.org

2017 Testing Schedule

(HiSet Exam)

         January, 2017                                                              February, 2017            

Friday, January 6,                                                        Friday, February 3

Saturday, January 7                                                    Saturday, February 4

Friday, January 20                                                       Friday, February 24

Saturday, January 21                                                  Saturday, February 25

 

March, 2017                                                                   April, 2017

Friday March 10                                                             Friday, April 7

Saturday, March 11                                                       Saturday, April 8

Friday, March 24                                                            Friday, April 21

Saturday, March 25                                                       Saturday, April 22

 

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events