social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

The Millville Public Library will offer free computer classes

in  Mouse & Keyboard Basics, Microsoft Word, Internet, and Email. We also offer One-on0One Resume and Job Interviewing Help.

Computer class brochures are available in the library.
Mouse and Keyboard Basics: A class covering the beginning skills needed to interact with a computer.
No prior experience needed. Classes are limited to 8 people.
 
Monday, March 6, 2017 10 am - 1 pm
 
One-on-One Resume and Job Interviewing Help
One-hour appointments covering the basics of resume writing and job interviewing.
Hands-on computer help can be included or scheduled later if needed. 
Each appointment is limited to 1 person
Available Appointments:

Monday, March 27, 2017: 1-2PM

Monday, March 27, 2017: 2-3PM

WORD: A class covering the basic elements of MS Word 2010.

Monday, April 3, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, May 1, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, June 5, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

INTERNET: Training in the basic usage of the Internet.

Monday, April 10, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, May 8, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, June 12, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

EMAIL: A class on the proper usage of web-based email and email etiquette.

Monday, March 27, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, April 17, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, May 15, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Monday, June 19, 2017 10 am - 1 pm

Please register with the Reference Desk at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck Street, Millville,
(Students may bring water and a snack for the break time.)

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events