social facebook button blue 256linkedinlinkedintwitter 

Search the Catalog

Catalog Search:
Advanced Search
Need help signing up for the Affordable Care Act?

A Navigator will help you to enroll in a healthcare plan.

The Center for Family Services will have staff available at Millville Public Library on:

Exchange Program Staff available to meet with you at the Millville Public Library, 210 Buck St. Millville, NJ:

Thursday, November 30, 2017, 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM

 

Thursday, December 28, 2017, 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 12:45PM - 2:45PM

Thursday, January 11, 2018, 12:45PM - 2:45PM

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 12:45PM - 2:45PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 12:45PM - 2:45PM

To make an appointment call: 1-877-922-2377

Walk-ins Welcome

http://www.centerffs.org/home

 

Print

millville city
The City of Millville, New Jersey
12 South High Street,
Millville, NJ 08332
Telephone: 856-825-7000
wifi
Bring your Laptop, we are wifi enabled!

Subscribe to News

The library will not share your email with any third party organization. You may unsubscribe at any time.

Latest Events

Wed Jan 24 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Atlantic City Electric Assistance
Wed Jan 24 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
Catholic Charities (Veteran's Housing)
Fri Jan 26 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
RG Digital Class
Thu Feb 01 @12:45PM - 02:45PM
Affordable Care Assistance
Fri Feb 02 @11:00AM - 01:00PM
Connecting Families to Communities
Fri Feb 16 @10:30AM - 11:00AM
**LITTLE READER'S CLUB**!!